Reviews

Tim
6/15/2018
Delivery was fast and food was good (and hot). We've always had a good experience.
Derek
5/19/2018
Always good
Taylor
5/19/2018
EXCELLENT!!!!!
Taylor
4/25/2018
SO DAMN GOOD lately ! Can’t give enough stars! Thank u thank u thank u ! So so so so so so good !!’ So hot , so good ! Crab Rangoon’s could be more full but hey everything was fabulous ! Keep it up ! My husband didn’t even complain about his cashew chicken. He loved it ! My hot and sour soup was so hot and yummy !
Lourdes
4/3/2018
No, it wasn't the same or the taste it didn't tasted good at all.
AMANDA
3/14/2018
GREAT DELIVERY DRIVER
Rebecca
3/5/2018
The delivery service is always friendly and as prompt as it's possible to be.
Betty
2/8/2018
Fried chicken wings were a little over cooked. So was the wontons were over cooked. The sweet & sour chicken was very good. The roast pork w/pork was excellent, too. We have leftover enough for another meal. Thanks.
Sierra
2/6/2018
I am rating my current experience over. The food was amazing
David
2/5/2018
Food delivered on time and everyone was happy.
Tim
2/2/2018
Food was good, and arrived fast and hot.
Alexandria
1/9/2018
I was out of town and here is St. Louis and wanted Chinese and it was awesome. The food was delicious and got here in a timely manner.
Jessica
1/4/2018
Everything was very tasty. However, I ordered one of the items with spicy added to it (which is an upcharge), but it came with a huge heap of red pepper in the middle of it. Not what I was expecting or wanting so beware. It wasn't even mixed into the noodles, it was just lumped on top. Won't make that mistake again.
Rose
1/1/2018
-It was real good, just, you know...not the best. -yeah it was ok.
Laura
12/30/2017
Chicken was tough and dry. It was like jerky. Delivery was fast
Sara
12/27/2017
I have had good experiences with China King in the past, but the hot and sour soup I received yesterday had some kind of aluminum twist tie in it. Hopefully this was a one-time issue; I've ordered China King over 20 times, and this is the first problem like this to occur.
Gerhard
12/26/2017
Was ok. I remember it being better. Maybe just a off day
Brady
12/19/2017
Food was great and the delivery was prompt. I think I found a new favorite Chinese spot!
Bella
12/18/2017
Fast delivery
John
12/9/2017
Food was cold.
Rachel
11/6/2017
Timing was good, delivery man was polite, gave enough utensils and sauce. However, food was not great- little meat in dish called szechuan beef , mostly onions. Inconsistent seasoning thought dishes.
Corinne
10/22/2017
It was pretty good, delivery super slow though. And crab Rangoon was almost dry on the inside!!
Kimberly
10/5/2017
SO GOOD! Always wonderful service! Food hot! Even though I called late at night, service still AWESOME! THANK YOU!
Kelly
10/3/2017
Very good but the delivery time was 1 1/2 hours
Sam
9/29/2017
Quick delivery. And fair price. Food had funny taste.
Daniel
9/17/2017
Yes!
Suzana
9/16/2017
The food was excellent, hot and fresh! Delivery was fast and courteous! Highly recommend.
Jeremy
9/9/2017
Mmmm
Annie
9/7/2017
The Mei Fun was too spicy when I choose mild.
Heather
8/23/2017
Food was ok, kind of bland. Spring rolls and the shrimp egg roll were the best part of the meal. It took almost 2 hours to receive our order and it was like warm. Probably will order again only because they are one of the better Chinese places around that deliver. It's just not very noteworthy, and def not when a long wait isn't acceptable.
Suzana
8/17/2017
Excellent!!!
Kevin
8/14/2017
Food was decent and pretty hot. Delivery was fast and driver was nice 😊
Tanya
8/7/2017
The food is always hot and delivered in s timely manner.
Mike
8/5/2017
Food was excellent, arrived quickly and was still hot.
Suzana
7/24/2017
Everything was DELICIOUS! It was delivered in a timely manner, with a very nice delivery man! The food was delicious and still hot! Thank you
Wade
7/7/2017
This is our "go to" place for Chinese delivery!
Christie
7/2/2017
It was easy app to use still can pay cash delivery was quick n polite food was hot n delicious
Alycia
6/29/2017
Our food is always good, though they sometimes forget parts of orders. The annoying thing is that they mark the order as delivered, even if it wasn't.
Alison
6/23/2017
Everything was good. Delivery was fast. But the Crab Rangoon had maybe a teaspoon of filling.
Naomi
6/22/2017
Yeah tgia is my second time ordering sesamw beef/chicken...its just mushy when it get delivers...maybe they can do sauce on side...i didnt eat it.
Brandon
6/20/2017
Good food. Fast delivery Thats what I Googled Thats what I got
Tim
6/19/2017
Food was great and arrived hot. The delivery takes some time, but it was a Saturday night so that wasn't unexpected. Overall, I've never had a bad experience ordering online from China King.
Kimberly
6/18/2017
Awesome!
Krys
5/26/2017
It was awesome. Totally forgot I ordered shrimp egg rolls so that was a nice surprise and probably the best crab Rangoon ever
Nancy
5/23/2017
Colleague said that his Mongolian Beef was the best he's ever had. The delivery was 20 minutes late. The WonTon soup was broken in the bag and spilled on everything. The delivery lady brought us a new one, later. I thought that was ok; since, we had given her a 20% tip. The Chicken w Broccoli was not good at all. The sauce was gel-like and came off in layers from the broccoli. The chicken didn't taste like chicken. I have no clue what it was but it made me ill looking at it. :(
Patricia
5/15/2017
Fast, Friendly and Delicious!
Joshua
4/29/2017
This order was off slightly, I ended up with Ham fried rice instead of House Special fried rice which was annoying.
Jarita
4/24/2017
I use this app all the time to place my order at China king and I must say I am happy that they upgraded the menu. You couldn't order soda online at all and now you can do that's a plus.
Any questions please call us.